Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai Lyrics - Armaan Malik

Modified: March 21, 2022

Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai Lyrics is latest trending Hindi Song. The Song has Sung by Armaan Malik, The Music has Composed by Amaal Mallik while Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai Song Lyrics are written by Rashmi Virag. The Music video is featuring Nushrratt Bharuccha, Sunny Kaushal

Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai Lyrics

Na Jaga Na Soya
Kahan Main Hoon Khoya
Samajh Mein Na Aata
Hai Kuch Lekin

Tumhare Bina Ek Bhi Saans Lena
Hai Mere Liye Ab To Namumkin
Chalta Hi Rehta Teri Ore Ye Dil
Ek Pal Theharta Nahi

Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai
Haan Yehi Pyaar Hai
Dil Tere Bin Kahin Lagta Nahi
Wakt Guzarta Nahi

Kya Yahi Pyaar Hai
Haan Yahi Pyaar Hai

Main Teri Har Baat Mein
Haan Mein Haan Milata Hoon
Tu Jahaan Bhi Jati Hai
Main Wahi Pe Aata Hoon

Dhadka Hai Aise
Tumhein Dekh Ke Dil
Sambhale Sambhalta Nahi

Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai
Haan Yehi Pyaar Hai

This is the end of Song-text. If you discover any mistake in Lyrics, Please send correct Lyrics by using contact us form.

These Lyrics are informational and provided for educational purposes only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content. User assumes all risks of use. iLyrically assumes no responsibility for any loss or damage resulting from such use. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners.

Music Video

Song Details:

Song: Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai
Singer(s): Armaan Malik
Lyricist(s): Rashmi Virag
Music: Amaal Mallik

More Armaan Malik's Lyrics

FAQs & Knowledge

ℚ. Who is vocalist of Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai song?

The song Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai is sung by Armaan Malik.

ℚ. Who is lyricist of Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai song?

Rashmi Virag has written the lyrics of this song.

ℚ. Who is music director of Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai song?

Amaal Mallik has directed the music of this song.

ℚ. When was the Kya Yehi Pyaar Hai song release?

This song was released on March 21, 2022.